The Eynsham Partnership Academy (EPA) is a group of seven schools serving communities in the Eynsham area:

  • Bartholomew School
  • Stanton Harcourt CE (VC) Primary School
  • Eynsham Community Primary School
  • St Peter’s CE (VA) Primary School
  • Cassington, Hanborough Manor CE (VC) Primary School
  • Standlake CE (VC) Primary School
  • Freeland CE (VC) Primary School
  • Heyford Park School


You can find the following EPA governance information by going to

  • The Governing Structure
  • Current Memorandum of Association
  • Articles of Association
  • Funding Agreement
  • Annual Accounts
  • Annual Report
  • Register of Interests